Single rooms

Discover our Single Rooms

Inside’s pictures


The suite’s spirit

Let yourself be carried away by the charm of our Single Rooms, especially decorated in a modern style, with a touch of the Casablanca spirit, to give you the comfort you deserve during your stay, and take advantage of the services offered by the hotel.

Equipement

Featuring a striking design, our 38 rooms including 11 suites have been designed with the aim to answer your requirements.
And to be able to better respond to your professional needs, we provide you with a Business Center.

  • Air Conditioning
  • Mini-Bar
  • Built-in Safe
  • Free WiFi
  • TV Satellite

Services

Transfers & Tours

To welcome you at the airport or the train station, the Trianon Luxury Hotel offers a transfer service to the hotel. And to allow you to discover the city, the hotel offers you a guided tour service in the city and its main monuments.

Gastronomy

Let yourself be tempted by our selection of international gourmet restaurants. The Trianon Luxury Hotel will book for you the best table and will take you there in a car with a driver, or will deliver you to your room.

Discover the Trianon Luxury Hotel universe

 

Booking

Chambres Simples

Découvrez nos chambres simples

L’intérieur en images


L’esprit de la chambre

Laissez-vous emporter par le charme de nos Chambres Simples, spécialement décorée dans un style moderne, avec une touche de l’esprit Casablancais, pour vous donner le confort que vous méritez durant votre séjour, et profitez des services proposés par notre hôtel.

Equipements

Dotées d’un design remarquable, nos 38 chambres dont 11 suites ont toutes été pensées dans l’optique de répondre à vos exigences. Et pour être à même de mieux répondre à vos urgences professionnelles, nous mettons à votre disposition un Business Center.

  • Air conditionné
  • Mini-Bar
  • Coffre fort
  • Free WiFi
  • TV Satellite

Services

Accompagnement

Pour vous accueillir à l’aéroport ou à la gare, le Trianon met à votre disposition un service de transfert jusqu’à l’hôtel. Et pour vous permettre de découvrir la ville, l’hôtel vous propose un service de visite guidée de la ville et de ses principaux monuments

Gastronomie

Laissez-vous tenter par notre sélection de restaurants gastronomiques internationaux. Le Trianon Luxury Hotel se charge de réserver pour vous la meilleure table et de vous y emmener dans une voiture avec chauffeur, ou de vous livrer dans votre chambre

Découvrez l’univers Trianon luxury Hotel

 

Booking